Attractions Department

Maciej „Szynszyl” Grenda

szynszyl@oldtownfestival.net

Office Department: Administration

Magdalena „Lev” Młynarczyk

lev@oldtownfestival.net

Office Department: Finances

Paulina “Roszak” Roszak

roszak@oldtownfestival.net

Larp Department: Chief Storyteller

Szymon „Szyna” Ulenberg

szyna@oldtownfestival.net

Larp Department: Crafting

Wojciech “Wilku” Cysdorf

wilku@oldtownfestival.net

Larp Department: Plot

Maciej „Szynszyl” Grenda

szynszyl@oldtownfestival.net

Larp Department: NPC Corps

Dariusz“Ivan” Hałas

ivan@oldtownfestival.net

Production Department

Dariusz „Ivan” Hałas

ivan@oldtownfestival.net

Promotion Department

Małgorzata „Gyshka” Kowcun

gyshka@oldtownfestival.net

International PR

Ida-Emilia Kaukonen

ida@oldtownfestival.net